The Dave Elliott Show on WGUF

I talk. You Listen.

Friday, April 13, 2018

04-13-2018

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games and Mayor Bill Barnett

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 38.1MB - Duration: 2:13:09 m (40 kbps 32000 Hz)




Thursday, April 12, 2018

04-13-2018

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 48.78MB - Duration: 2:50:30 m (40 kbps 32000 Hz)




Wednesday, April 11, 2018

04-11-2018

Live from Shula's Steakhouse with Reg Buxton

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 48.72MB - Duration: 2:50:16 m (40 kbps 32000 Hz)




Tuesday, April 10, 2018

04-10-2018

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 48.87MB - Duration: 2:50:48 m (40 kbps 32000 Hz)




Monday, April 9, 2018

04-09-2018

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 48.99MB - Duration: 2:51:13 m (40 kbps 32000 Hz)




Friday, April 6, 2018

04-07-2018

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games, Alan James and Mayor Bill Barnett

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 48.78MB - Duration: 2:50:29 m (40 kbps 32000 Hz)




Thursday, March 29, 2018

03-29-2018

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Gamesw

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 48.93MB - Duration: 2:51:01 m (40 kbps 32000 Hz)




Wednesday, March 28, 2018

03-29-2018

Live from Shula's Steakhouse with Reg Buxton, Dale Ellis of Liberty Healthshare, and Steve Evangelista of the Vasari Foundation

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 48.68MB - Duration: 2:50:07 m (40 kbps 32000 Hz)




Tuesday, March 27 2018

03-29-2018

News, weather, traffic, talk, games

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 48.82MB - Duration: 2:50:37 m (40 kbps 32000 Hz)




Monday, March 26, 2018

03-29-2018

News, weather, traffic, talk, games

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 48.68MB - Duration: 2:50:07 m (40 kbps 32000 Hz)




1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 |