The Dave Elliott Show on WGUF

I talk. You Listen.

Friday, October 20, 2017

10-20-2017

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games, Alan James and Mayor Bill Barnett

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 58.53MB - Duration: 2:50:27 m (48 kbps 32000 Hz)




Thursday, October 19, 2017

10-20-2017

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 58.65MB - Duration: 2:50:49 m (48 kbps 32000 Hz)




Wednesday, October 18, 2017

10-20-2017

Live from Shula's Steakhouse with Reg Buxton

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 58.69MB - Duration: 2:50:56 m (48 kbps 32000 Hz)




Tuesday, October 17, 2017

10-20-2017

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 58.58MB - Duration: 2:50:36 m (48 kbps 32000 Hz)




Monday, October 16, 2017

10-20-2017

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 58.11MB - Duration: 2:49:14 m (48 kbps 32000 Hz)




Friday, October 13, 2017

10-20-2017

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games and Mayor Bill Barnett

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 58.7MB - Duration: 2:50:58 m (48 kbps 32000 Hz)




Wednesday, October 11, 2017

10-13-2017

Live from Shula's Steakhouse with Reg Buxton and Randall Kenneth Jones

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 58.68MB - Duration: 2:50:54 m (48 kbps 32000 Hz)




Thursday, October 12, 2017

10-12-2017

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 58.45MB - Duration: 2:50:14 m (48 kbps 32000 Hz)




Tuesday, October 10, 2017

10-10-2017

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 58.63MB - Duration: 2:50:46 m (48 kbps 32000 Hz)




Monday, October 9, 2017

10-09-2017

News, Traffic, Weather, Talk, Games

More   Download

Filetype: MP3 - Size: 58.63MB - Duration: 2:50:45 m (48 kbps 32000 Hz)




1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |